top of page

First Blog Post!


Welcome everyone to my first blog post! I'm going to try to update this each week with new information and a little glimpse into what's going on with me.

This past weekend I road tripped to Montreal with my Dad to spend the weekend with some family. It was a bittersweet reunion as its the first time we've all been together again since we lost my Mom in June. I know she would be pleased to see that we all are spending time together and offering comfort when needed.

The ride up there was uneventful, we only got lost once and I got in a couple amazing chapters on Denouement (yes I wrote in the car lol).

I'm very close with my cousin, so it was great to spend time with her and we had an amazing night out in downtown Montreal. We met some interesting characters to say the least and ended up at a poutine restaurant at 3am that had a line up around the block! Quite the booming business...

The rest of the trip was spend relaxing by the pool and squeezing in work where I could. Denouement's cover is very close to being complete and I can't wait to share it with everyone on September 21st! Keep an eye out for the sign up form, coming soon.

I'm making good progress on my new series as well, Lincoln Hospital. This is another dark romance novel, however this will be a series that will hopefully span several books. These will not be standalones, you'll need to follow the entire series - and after you meet the dark, dangerous, devious Dr. Cian O'Reilly, I think you'll be more than happy to do that ;)

I'm on a tight deadline to get Denouement finished and off to the editor so I'd better run, just wanted to say hello and thank everyone for the support. My events page has been updated with all of my appearance for next year. Hope to see you at some of them!

xo Cassia

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page